Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other parts of their lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems with this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems.

The phenomenon of unachieving work -life balance has appeared to be very widespread in the majority of people nowadays. This essay will analyze some underlying reasons and propose some feasible solutions to this issue. In the first place, the primary contributor to this situation is the enormous workload from the workers’ working environment. Since most of the employees these days are spending ten to eleven hours a day at work, they burn the midnight oil in order to make more money to satisfy their family's fundamental needs. This lead to the consequence as they do not have much time caring for themselve as well as their beloved family. Additionally, they may suffer from numerous mental and health diseases such as stress-related issues, fatigue, strain,etc. Therefore, many workers are unsuccessful in achieving an exquisite home and a wholesome office environment because of their workaholic attitude. In the second place, a number of efficient measures must be implemented to tackle this problem. First of all, the employer themselve should limit the office hours instead of burning and sacrificing their precious time and health for work. Hence, they will be able to gather with their family earlier in the evening, spend a memorable time with them and enhance family relationship. Secondly, to avoid any kind of unpleasant unhealthy condition resulted from their work, they can try to hit the gym and take part in social activities more frequently. Thus, these solutions will reduce the pressure on people for taking more extra time. In conclusion, the ability to handle effectively the work and life balance is crucial since several factors are responsible as causes for this matter. Afterwards, spending less time for work giving priority to health and family can be the most efficient measures to confront this problematic dispute.