Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Education is common for all kind of people without age groups. Whether students should consider co-education or not is a never ending debate. There are massive impact when students prefer combined class, they can easy connect with corperate workers and builds a successful future whereas only boys or only girls school have less impacts like excellent performance. Parents who admit their children's in non co-education schools as they focus on the better performance. Students will not be distrupted in any unwanted activities or there is no chance to misbehave with other gender. To illustrate, there are lot of cases where students in cross gender troubles for love affiars hence, unwanted mental illness occurs. In addition, Students can do their activites without fear and also, participate in all the extra-curriculum events like dancing, singing, speech and so on. This helps to improve individuals to focus on the studies ends with good scores. On the other hand, in co-education students are encourages to sit anywhere and they have freedom to communicate with other genders as it helps them in future work culture. As they interact now, it will help them to handle their work environment in the similar way. For instance, even today one of my friend will not engage with his co-worker as she have a fear to overcome new people. Apart from this, group of friends can focus on their studies and motivate themselves to sustain together to build a unexpected future. There might be opportuunites to develop more innovative ideas while doing their assignments together. To conclude, Students are tomorrow's leaders so everyone's attention is to uplift their carrier based on individuals goal. Whereever they educate we have have a greater life but I strongly believe, those who study in single sex school will benefited in their academic with good percentage but student's from mixed school will have more exposure in all kind of activites that helps for their future success and socialise with co-workers.