E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication,but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of usinge-mail outweigh the advantages

In today fast forwarding world, E-mail is the one of the quickest way to reach a person from one end to the other end. However, through E-mail lots of suspecious activities and dangerous viruses are being sent.In this essay I will discuss about the merits and demerits of E-mail and complete with my conclusion. On the one hand, E-mail provides the fastest mode of communication next to telephone calls and in many global industries E-mails are used as a offical notification for thier staffs. Post communication through the telephone people tends to forget the conversation but E-mail can be printed and can be read en number of times. For example, In olden days people used to send telegram which was concidered as the fastest means of communication and it would reach to the concern personal after 24 hours where as the E-mail can reach to the another person fraction of seconds. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of usinge-mail system. There are cyber hacker who wishes to steal all the infomration from a unknown computer by sending various spam softwares in the E-main. One need not to open such spam E-mail even if they click the mail, the spam software will be activated without knowing the user and it will send all the datas stored in the own computer to the hacker, then the hacker uses all these information to control the computer uses to extract ransome of money. To conclude,In my opinion even though there are disadvantages in using the email which can be prevented by various solutions hence disadvantages of usinge-mail will not outweigh the advantages.