Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is a leading to negative consequences. Discuss both the sides of argument and then give your opinion

One of the social concerns today relates to computer being used a lot in education. While is it widely believe that this is a positive affect, others believe that it is leading to negative consequences. In my opinion, let computer become apart in study will giving more disadvantages. On the one hand, it is argued that computer bring benefits for students in studying. The main reason is that is packed a lot of useful informations, but when carrying around, it easier than hold a stack of document, it also convienient in writing since we don't have to use pen or pencil. For instance: almost every student who study at university or college always use a laptop, ipad or small computer to take note all the lesson instead of using notebook and pen to write down, it obviously more complex. Another reason is it helping a lot in teaching and studying, especially there are situations that school can't afford, students can't study directly, there will some apps in the computer helping the teacher and students communicate with eachother. One good illustration of this is: in 2020, when covid-19 epidemic was raging, everyone must isolated at home, thank to the development of technology and also electronic device, there were variety of apps to used to such as zoom, google meet...it really convienience so it undestandable why every school or university used computer as a compulsory device. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that computers leading a bad consequences. People often have this opinion because used computer for long period of time leading to a lot of disease, like shoulder pain, headache and the most common is eyes disease, more details it is short-eyes. Example: according to a small page of news in Vietnam, more than 40% of population causing short-eyes, the causes is mainly because electricity device, include computer. A second point is that students usually getting distracted by stuydying computer, not all students have enough courages to stay focus for more than 8 hours at class. A particularly good example here is every subjects at school instead of IT is study in the original ways, like use pen to write all the note to the notebook, even tried hard, i can focus only in 3 lessons, i will get sleepy or bored after the lesson 4, but when it come to computer, i usually spend most of my time in surfing internet, watching film, it really easy get distracted by the computer. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that study by computer is a positive trends, meanwhile the other assume that it is leading a negative consequences. Personally, I tend to believe that depend on how we use the computer, but it often bring more negative affect then the benefits.