Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Doing experimentation on animals is a largely debated topic by humankind nowadays. Some people believe that it must be prohibited,, meanwhile others think it has various benefits. The question here is " Could the lab experiments be accepted?" Answering the aforementioned question requires explaining both ideas as follows. Generally, people who are with the former opinion tend to suggest alternatives, while others are emotional and thus object without reason. To illustrate, in 2011, Harvard University made a survey to notice why people opposed the idea for no reason. The outcomes were that such research must be concluded on a person first, even though neglecting the human rights issue. On the other hand, others are with the perspective that it's justified; however, governments have the responsibility of legislating laws to concur the disadvantageous experimentations. Firstly, it's a must that scientific institutions have a crucial reason. For instance, medication production besides viruses' effect are of significant importance, by contrast, just making experiments on animals for the sake of explanation should be outlawed. Furthermore, some animals are generally known among scientists for being used in laboratories such as rats and monkeys. Provided that strict legal rules constituted, along with governmental observation, represented in the executive authority, are regarded, the situation will definitely be developed. People agreeing with that point of view suppose that animals experimentations are indispensable in addition to the difficulties of finding a sufficient alternative. In conclusion, we can't replace experimentation on animals as they place a vital role in our life. Moreover, we experience new diseases, and the only way to shield ourselves is to make experimentation on animals.