In the future all cars, trucks and buses will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers.Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years,some scientists have supplied a thought which is driverless vehicles might spread all over the world in the future. This notion caused many people to argue whether people should use self-driving cars in the future.For this question, this essay will give own ideas by analyzing the advantages and disadvantages of driverless cars. From an aspect of human beings live. Firstly, the biggest benefit of the self-driving car is that it could improve driving efficiency.When people use the driverless car, the artificial intelligence system could predict road conditions quickly. In addition, the system could choose the best way and plan driving strategies. For example,workers who need driving could avoid road congestion when they encounter the morning peak. Driverless vehicles could save more time, but there are some uncertainties of secure.To be specific,these self-driving cars exist potential dangers,if this machine appears mistakes when a citizen in the car, this person might has a terrible accident.Because of this person is unable to control the driverless car. For instance, if the self -driving car has a problem with its system, it is impossible to predict what horrible accidents will happen, such as this car drives into a store or a river. In conclusion, driverless vehicles might have some safety issues,but it could improve efficiency of cars and this bring more convenience to citizens. Therefore,I partly agree that the benefits of driverless vehicles outweigh drawbacks. I have an advice for using the driverless car is that engineers should ensure these vehicles are safely before they enter the car markets.