Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is commonly accepted that nowadays, plenty of individuals, have the issue that overcrowding is the reason for constant changes in the extreme amount of resources because it has a bad impact on society and affects the economy of nations. I would love to discuss obstacles and factors in ongoing paragraphs. To begin with, there is no doubt increasing overdevelopment tends to hike the crime rate and unemployment among all of them. According to the expertise China is on the top list for overpopulation and they have minor resources to use for their nation leads to conflict between them. If they have no occupations on a daily basis then, it would definitely hit a peak, for instance, youngsters will start threatening people, suicide and snatching gold and money. Moreover, unemployment is the biggest issue for graduate or postgraduate students, those who have degrees in science, accountant, or engineering, For example, India is the biggest country that has given degrees to over a hundred million on every time period but there is a high number of issues for no jobs. Besides they put themselves in a depression and kill their self for these reasons. There are lots of solutions to solve an overpopulated problem. The government of every country should announce and print this news in newspapers that they should plan their family according to their income and they should have one or two kids only. To recapitulate concerning all about facts, I would say it's not only the government's responsibility to stop the population but also the public should take the step for this first.