Some people think that cities are the best place others prefer to live in country. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

It is often said that staying in urban areas is the best place to live, whereas others think that it is preferable to live in rural areas. Opinions are separated into two sides but every point is valuable so I will sell the problem by discussing both views. There are a number of significant benefits to staying in the cities. First of all there is an increase in opportunities for occupation in the large town. The relatively developed facilities and professional working places with mentors who are rich in experience can be seen as the location which appeals to many employees and foreign investment. Another essential point to consider is that the majority of urban areas often offer some vocational training courses which can boost the worker’s qualifications and equip students with skills directly applicable to the job market. Secondly, there is various entertainment and the gravitation of famous tourist attractions. Because of expanding tourism, these entertainments are improved to serve the visitors and residents. On the other hand, the countryside has a wide range of meaningful merits. The primary reason behind this could be the avoidance of a polluted atmosphere as a condition of the small number of vehicles and industries which can be thought of as a source making the environment polluted. Unlike the modern, city there have a spending level and food is quite expensive. This seems to stem from the medium spending level, the local people can plant at home and the expenditures on food are not as high as in the large town. Thus, Cities are known as where you can gain opportunities and easy to make economy but it is hard for older to live. The countryside is used for elders where they can relax after retiring. Getting every into conclusion, both are advantaged and disadvantaged, the two sides are fitted with some type of people in society that day