Some people think that cities best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that moving to the big cities will give them a better life. They think that they will have many opportunities to develop. And it is a big problem that needs soluting by the government. Firstly, a number of society want to live in the countryside because the air in the cities will be polluted because of the gases from factories and transport. Moreover, they think the cities are very noisy. To be honest, in the cities there will be a lot of different traffic transports and also is the cause of accidents. Besides, it is safer than in the cities, everyone is careful and friendly. Besides, young people also want to move to the cities rather than live in the countryside. Because there they will have a lot of opportunities to change themselves. For example, if they study in the cities, they will have qualifications and study skills in school. So they will get a good job to make money to help the family. Moreover, they can use many modern equipment to help in life every day. They feel that life is better with proper, water sanitation systems, and electricity. When they work in the cities they will have a lot of benefits such as pension and paid leave. Then they will become prosperous. In conclusion, we need to consider before deciding where we feel better living. I believe that cities have more advantages than disadvantages for people because everyone has the same chances to have opportunities within their career and education.