Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are more important problems that make arguments in society, especially, people usually argue about the place to live, some people think cities are the best, but others believe the countryside is the best to live. With me, I agree to live in the countryside, this essay will show reasons why I think that. Firstly, more people want to live in cities because cities bring more benefits for everyone like you can easily find a job which you love with a lot of money, while in the countryside, there are more unemployed people. Moreover, more and more families want their children to have the best place to study, they want to spend all opportunities for their children. Others choose to live in the countryside because they want to protect the places in which they were born and have more memories when they were a child, and they see the countryside as their house. Besides, some people want to relax after they have more stressful things from working, studying, and so on, and they see that place make them feel relaxed. In conclusion, living in the countryside or city is not important, because all has its own positive and negative sides, just everyone feels safe and happy with their choice. Like me, I choose the countryside because I want to peaceful place to live and relax.