5.Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Researchers believe that intelligent life forms exist on other planets, and human beings should build a connection with them by sending messages. However, some scientists are against this approach and consider it a destructive idea. In my opinion, signals should be sent to connect with planets, while it can also bring negative results in the future. To begin with, the technologists who think that intelligent life forms exist on other planets, should make an attempt to gain knowledge about them by sending signals and then further waiting for their responses. If scientists become successful in exploring life on other planets, they can set a new record in history. Secondly, they will get an opportunity to develop connectivity with other planets and further discover resources on such planets. Ultimately, it will enhance development on Earth as scientists can create new inventions and find life resources for the betterment of future generations by collaborating with artificial life forms on other planets. Contrarily, sending signals to other planets is not a wise approach. As it is directly linked with interrupting the natural flow of nature and our solar system. For example, human beings’ attempt to reach other planets is not always acceptable by nature, it can cause a barrier between the natural flow of life on Earth as well as on other planets. Moreover, artificial life forms on other planets cannot always bring productive results for humans. Because aliens could have some harmful resources, like chemicals, acids, and arsenals which can bring devastating results for human beings. Also, human interaction with artificial life forms can lead to violence and destruction. To conclude, I fervently believe that attempting to interact with artificial life forms can lead to new inventions for future development. This can also bring destruction due to the interference of aliens on Earth and the solar system.