Some people believe that modern inventions bring problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree.

There is a voice that recent creations cause more problems over goods to the world. I personally do not admit this perspective. Both the pros and cons of new establishments brought to human beings will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, individuals support recently developed technologies that create extra harm to humans, and consider that unrecoverable damages are produced along with them. It is widely known that some recent innovations are the major root causes of environmental pollution. For example, omissions of Carbon dioxide from vehicles cause global warming. Irreparable harm to education rooted in some electronic devices also makes the public worried. Some young children give up going to school after becoming addicted to video games. Social media is an issue for teenagers as their life values might be misled by incorrect information and inappropriate netizen behaviours. On the other hand, I stand with people who believe new innovations give more profits to the world, compared with drawbacks of them. First, the improvement of software and hardware makes our lives much more convenient. Employees can choose to work from home as the development of office applications allows people to work in the same network environment as in a traditional office. Furthermore, staff with younger children can be more work-life balanced as they can spend less energy on communicating to the office, and save more time taking care of their families. Second, human beings are more healthy than before. New medical improvements give patients more possibilities to be treated. Finally, advanced technologies promote people from different countries to be more connected, e.g. the Internet and modern transportation. In conclusion, everything in the world has both good sides and bad sides, and the new creation is not an exceptional case. However, I support that recent creations have more positive effects on humans.