in many countryes around the world , rural pepole are moveing to citiyes so the population in the countrysieds is decreasing.

In the current world, we live in, especially with high developments in high prices, and economic inflation, Therefor the rural move out to the main cities, which causes the countryside to become emptier, In this essay i will dissect and show why the people leave there homes to the cities are a good thing, and recorded low population in the countryside have a negative output. Nowadays, a lot of people who live in rural areas are moving out, because of the low income per person contrary to the capital city the income is the highest, for,example a family with alot of kids and low income they will have financial issues with carrying the kids so the parents move out to have a good job so thay nurture their children in the highest quality in terms of education and stability. Initially the decreasing population in those areas it will make the big cities have population congestion and that's a really bad influence, in my,opinion the government should focusing and development the community of the rural so the can be non-decreasing. In conclusion,after discussing both points view, i believe that in the future the countryside area will be uninhabitable and will be increased in capital cities.