some people like to try new things, for example, place to visitand types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familar with. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

A great number of humans tend to try new things, For example go to various locations or new resturants. Other people say they can not trust new places actually they prefer to go to familiar situations every time. I have to say I am reluctant to visit new things whenever I do not know anything about them. To begin with, unknown fast food has a great deal of risk. I am not a risk taker besides I have read many times famous restaurants cause of died person by toxic food thus I usually go to the old cafes which is I know they use fresh materials. Moreover, strange places may be boring. Nowadays people are really tied up and they have a hectic lifestyle, they want to be sure to have fun at the weekend, supposedly I know I can enjoy in Milad tower because lots of facilities have been centralized in this tower, there is an aqua park and swimming pools and a lot of luxury shops are located in this high_rise building thus every weekend go there with my parents. however, it can not be denied that by testing new experience human feels fresher, psychologist advise their patient to travel aboard or have a trip to an unfamilar town. They say it is a cure for depression and prevents the brain from losing memory. By way of conclusion, It appears to me that both habits has benefits and drawbacks but in my view a familar location is safer than other places.