Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Others, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, society might be more sensible than it was before, so that is why folks choose to hide the truth from their loved ones, due to the fact that they are afraid of hurting their feelings, however Hiding the truth all the time can cause a lot of troubles and even break up the trust that people have for their inner circle. In this essay, I will discuss the negative and positive sides of lying, and how can affect other's people sentiments. In my opinion, not being honest all the time can help you avoid hurting people, due to the fact that telling the truth is not always pretty, and can be really harmful to some folks who are delicate and cannot bear the truthfulness about something. For instance, mothers are not always honest with their children, owning to the fact that they are scared of not hurting the children's feelings because they are small and some things they do not always understand so that is why if you lie rarely is not considered bad. On the other hand, not being honest with your inner circle can make the community grow apart from their loved ones, due to the lack of trust. For example, always telling the truth to your partner or friends can make the relationship stronger than before because this way you can see if you can trust someone with your problems and beliefs and make the bond more intimate and reliable. That is why you should always be honest with your inner circle. In conclusion, it depends on each person if they are willing to be honest all the time or not, owning to the fact that each person is responsible for their actions and they should acknowledge the consequences of each step they took, no matter if is bad or good.