Mordern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

For decades, the enthusiasm for downloadable files has increased among nations. The accessibility of the internet makes it possible to download items by touching a button without paying a large array of money. I completely disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. On the one hand, the majority of inhabitants comprehend that this progress has negative impacts on the amount of money which is gained by artists due to having decreased the sales of volumes. Besides, it has devastating effects on writers since book buffs have access to a variety of e-books from all famous writers. For instance, Fahime Rahimi; a Persian novelist who was complained about this unwanted condition in her latest Instagram video two months ago. As a consequence, the freedom of downloadable files puts artists in a monetary problem and thus, they become reluctant to produce new things. On the other hand, a growing number of folks ponder that this trend gives a helping hand to make poems as well as arts spread quickly since it can be shared with different crowds; therefore, artists would make names for themselves within a short time and thus, become well-known artists who are followed by many listeners along with readers all around the world. For example, I shared Bruno Mars' song with my bosom who had not listened to his song and she is now his big fan. As a result, this process contributes to positive points such as becoming International artistic workers and hence, adds new talented swarms to its artist lists. In conclusion, technology has both positive and negative effects on art; however, people should pay enough attention to artistic items by way of purchasing them instead of them downloading themdownloading. Personally, in my opinion, the globe needs more writers or singers to diminish nations' stress in these hectic lifestyles.