Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that vaccinating children against preventable diabities disabilities is dangerous as well as, it is also un_necessary. I am completely against this notion. As vaccination protects them from death, in addition to makes them have a healthy life. Our children's bodies are weak and need to be strong and healthy, to have the ability to continoue this hard life. Therefore, by vaccinating them they will be more adabtable to this life. To illustrate, Doctors said that when the body takes small about of viruis viruses the white blood cells recognise these virues virtues then the body will have the ability to get red from a disese that come from this viruis. This means that vaccinating our newborns is a good idea. Additionally, newborns bodies can regenerate faster than adults. So the benefits of vaccination has increased. Besides, these will lead to increase of their life. They will live longer than before. So that productivity in our world will be increased. For instance, in developing there are some places where people there can't affordable for paying the fees of vaccination their children died before turn to 5years. Therefore, neglating negating protecting our new born from preventable dieases are really dangerous for the world and their health, productivity and life. To explain, developed countries are made a healthy protectable program for their new generations. Hence, they are live longer, heather than others. In conclusion, I agree with the importance of vaccination of our new generation. As it gives them a healthy life and a productive one, as well as, makes them live a longer life without being afraid of the mastery of death