Some people think that the best way for developing countries to eradicate poverty is to provide six years of free education to every child. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Owing to inflation, impoverishment can be seen all over the world. It is believed that by facilitating six years of free education for all children who are in underprivileged countries poverty can be mitigated. I agree with the given statement since education plays a significant role in society at launch. However, there are some other factors such as reducing the unemployment rate. Education is a power for all nations. To be more precise, many people do not have enough money to spend on their children's education. Nevertheless, there are a number of education institutes where offspring cannot participate due to poverty. If the state provides free education at least six years children are able to learn and garner employment doors. For example, a study which was conducted by the Department of Socioeconomics in Sri Lanka, reveals that nearly 87% of job opportunities in the market only for educated individuals. Hence, providing six years of free education is the best way to curb impoverishment. On the other hand, there is another factor to eradicate poverty, namely giving career doors. The government is under obligation to this pressing concern. The state should impose job opportunities according to their citizens' skills. For instance, last year India reduced 23% of the number of poor people who lived in the Kalkata by giving them career opportunities. Therefore, it can be said that poverty can be eradicated by giving jobs to poor people. To conclude, there is a view that if there are six years of free education, the number of poor people will decline. I agree with the given phenomenon because education is a pivotal factor for society's development. However, there are other things such as varied kinds of job opportunities. It is recommended that the government should subsidize poor people and should provide employment opportunities.