The medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Do you think it is a curse or a blessing?

Technology always brings ease to public life.Medical technology brings high expectations for people's health.I strongly believe that the latest technology in medicine has a great impact on society and now we have a lower death rate as compared to the past.In this essay, I'll shed light on the positive aspects of medical technology along with some examples. On the one hand,every country is in the competition of having the best equipment to fight with latest diseases and for this countries are introducing new machines and medicines to save one's life. For example,in the past people were dying due to cancer and heart diseases. According to the data analyst of the United Kingdom shared now w person death rate due to cancer and heart disease reduced by approximately 80% which is a great achievement of the latest medical technology. On the other hand,now because of this latest medical technology doctors can deduct any problem in the human,s body in the early stages after having a patient's full body exam which helps to save patients' lives including children. For example,now after the birth of a child in the latest hospitals doctor does full body checkups just to make sure that the newborn is fine and not having any complicated health issue for this they use modern technology to examine the child's body which previously was not that much possible and due to that reason a lot of newborns died because hospital having lack of types of equipment. To conclude,I strongly believe that the latest medical technology is a great blessing in our lives and it saves a lot of people,'s lives.