Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that eating too much fast food is one of the reasons why people's health has been at risk in recent years. This essay will explain why people still eating it and discuss some solutions to this issue There are two main reasons why people eat junk food too much. To begin with, fast food is very convenient and can make our lives easier than ever. For instance, people work all day and end up at night. They do not have any energy for cooking. Therefore, junk food perhaps becomes their choice because they do not need to cook it. Another reason is that it is also very delicious. It has a really good taste and is suitable for all age groups. With such a convenient and delicious food like this, the number of people eating it has increased through the years Fortunately, several measures could be taken to alleviate this issue. The first solution is that food businesses should create some healthy canned food. Therefore, people do not need to eat fast food anymore. Moreover, these kinds of food can also help people suffer from health problems. The second measure would be to do more exercise to prevent illness. With the rise of unhealthy food, people should get into the habit of exercising regularly. There are several exercises for people to do such as yoga or Pilates In conclusion, people still consume junk food due to its convenience and taste. However, it causes a lot of health problems for people including diseases and illness. Therefore, people should do more exercise and eat more healthy food to improve their health