some people think that partents should teach children how to be good mambers of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that children should be nurtured and learn the ways of being fruitful for their country by their parents at home. In contrast, the others believe that they should learn this at school. In my view, both of these views are controversial issues. One of the most important places to nurture children is home! In this regard, parents have to watch their behaviour in the presence of their child. In fact, a family is a place that can enhance or decline a person’s inheritance and also a safe place for sharing secrets and experiences. However, many children don’t feel secure or convenience with their parents. Actually, parents are responsible for teaching children many items to grow them, not only physically, but also mentally. Such as how to behave based on law, what are their country’s rules and how to be more friendly with others in order to be a good member of their society. Nevertheless, some parents are really unresponsive to how are their children bred. On the other side, there are some views showing that school is the correct place to learn. In terms of this view, children would be able to learn many things from school such as co-operating, obeying the rules and making new friends. However, they might not be effective as a family. But teachers have to attempt to keep children moving in a way that cause of being beneficial for society. In conclusion, parents at home and also teachers at school are in charge of helping children to be useful people. Therefore, because it’s a remarkable issue for the future of a country, I recommend parents and teachers should improve their knowledge and experiences.