Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether experts should stay in their own country or move abroad has grown in importance over the past few decades. I advocate the latter opinion. To begin with, people have a right to claim that professionals should contribute to the nation where they received their education. Because, while studying for a degree, students can receive courses free of charge. As a result, these pupils are supposed to compensate the country with their skills and abilities after graduation. In addition, when professionals leave the country where they were trained, the country will be damaged socially and economically. In other words, the community might suffer from a lack of experts in various fields namely medication and construction. On the other hand, a person should be free to migrate. When moving to another location, they may face different occasions that might there are not in their hometown. For example, maybe other countries provide greater job opportunities. Moreover, there may be some deprived areas that need their knowledge since they are deprived of health centers or have poor sanitation and hygiene. For example, during the time of the Covid 19 Pandemic, experts from England came to Vietnam and helped to prevent the disease from spreading. In conclusion, regardless of their economic status, although some individuals claim that it is necessary for skilled employees to stay in their former countries, I believe that they should be wherever they want and feel usefulness there. Because they can have a massive impact on people’s lives in all societies.