deforstration can cause major environmental effects. what do you think to solve this problem?

A generation ago, there were many greenery areas around us, which caused numerous benefits to society. However, these days, those places have changed into modern buildings due to technological advancement. In many parts of the world, people are cutting down greenery for several purposes, which can lead to serious environmental issues. This essay will look at the core reason for this problem and provide some solutions. The first and foremost reason is global warming. By this, I mean cutting trees and valuable plants may reduce carbon dioxide levels due to less photosynthesis. Nevertheless, less oxygen and more carbon dioxide trap the sun's energy and increase the temperature. For example, global warming can cause climate change, which will cause heavy rainfall and flooding. Moreover, this phenomenon is known as the "greenhouse effect". The solution for this is planting trees instead of destroying them. Therefore, we should plant more trees to get rid of this trouble. Secondly, destroys the habitat of wildlife. That is to say, clearing forests may affect the accommodation of wild animals and birds as they do not have any secure place to live and save their life from predators. Therefore, cutting down flora is a major threat to the environment and wildlife as well. To tackle this issue, society can choose empty lands instead of forests to fulfil their needs. A third cause of the obstacle is the loss of food. To be more precise, people are totally dependent on trees as it is the major source of food for every human being and also the animals. Therefore, cutting down trees may increase food starvation. Again, the solution to this question is planting new trees to keep folk and other living beings alive. To sum up, cutting down forests can cause global warming, demolish the habitat of wildlife, and the loss of food. This is a serious dispute, and unless choosing bare lands and growing trees. My view is that the main responsibility for solving this problem lies in every human being.