Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mother's and father's should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking care of our children is a very important objective as parents. Enrolling in a specific course is a huge advantage for getting better at caring for our children. It is agreed that it is essential to take a specific program for child care. In this essay, the agreement of taking a training will be discussed and its benefits such as giving an excellent environment for our children and getting along on a healthy way. First of all, when taking a training course, our children will be raised in a healthy environment such as being free of physical or verbal harm, which may cause unforgetable trauma for our small ones if not avoided. That is why giving our children a harm-free environment is essential and shouldn't be avoided at any costs. Therefore, this makes it clear that guardians should stick with the training. The second reason is that it will develop the relationship between the mother and father alongside their children, and strenghten their bond in a significant way. For instance, the child will build trust that will strengthen the relationship by far. Bonding with our children is by far the most important thing, that's why we should stabilize it without getting any damage. To summarise, taking a parenting program has many pros, such as giving an extraordinary environment for our children to be raised in, and building a strong bond that unifies us. It is agreed that all parents of the world should enroll on a training program and stick with it. It is predicted that most parents will take it as the years pass by.