Technology is becoming progressively universal In fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for teachnology. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that advanced technology has became an essential part of our lives. It is used to facilitate many aspects of our daily tasks. Some people thinks that technology can even replace professors in the future. I disagree with this notion, and I will explain my reasons in this essay. There are numerous reasons to explain why teachers can not be replaced by a machine. Firstly, teachers provide a simple and an easy way of presenting the information. Secondly, Instructors stimulate students to learn, and there is no better pupil than a stimulated one. Thirdly, professors depend mainly on interactive learning as a teaching method, it is always better to make students participate in the classroom rather than letting them stay silent. For instance, the information acquired by joining the class discussion with the professor will not be forgotten easily. In addition, instructors play important roles other than teaching. For example, they show pupils the ways to become successful in life, and guide the students when they need discipline or an advice in a certain matter. All of that can not be done by machines. Furthermore, emotions are crucial in life, it is what make us humans. Machines are not capable of sympathy like human, which is considered a drawback for the automated learning. If teachers had been replaced by automated learning techinques, the education would have deteriorate. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that no technology can replace teachers no matter how advanced it was. It is always the human touch that counts more.