The government is spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets some people think that goverment isbwasting money and should spend more money on adressing problems of public. To what extent do you agree and disagree.

Due to the lack of water in our world governing bodies are spending large amounts of money to explore life on different planets few individuals think that the state is wasting money and should spend more money on addressing the problems of the public. I think it is a good step taken by the law. To commence with, Due to the shortage of water in this world governing bodies are finding life on other planets. A decrease in water in our world will lead to ample issues for our society that's why the regime is trying its best to find a good atmosphere on other planets to live there. In addition to this, if something happens on our earth such as a meteor attack it will destroy our earth. On the contrary,some people say it is a negative step taken by a law that should focus on the trouble of the nation. The people are suffering from the trouble of broken roads and network connections. The rule should focus on these headaches so that people will get benefits from their taxes. To conclude. I restate my opinion it is a positive step taken by the authorities. On the other hand, the rights of citizens should not be neglected.