Q. In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

There is no denying the fact that traditional festivals have a special feeling, but unfortunately, it has become not common to celebrate those days in some countries. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and how to control this problem. to begin with the causes behind this trend, there are many reasons for festivals' disappearance. Firstly, some people forget these occasions and do not pay attention to historical data In other words, they may be not interested in celebrating. In addition, some festivals can be costly For example, there are some non-developing regions that can't handle the cost of parties. Moreover, society doesn't have much knowledge about these days because it is very old. In terms of solutions, I personally feel that we should increase people's awareness by reminding them. It is also possible to say that countries will appreciate these traditions and make their national identity special. Subsequently, it will become an essential occasions For instance, people will learn more about their cultures so that each country will be unique In conclusion, there are many reasons that some areas don't consider these days as a crucial historical celebration. It is also true that we can tackle this issue in many ways, we can also use social media to make sure that everyone knows about traditional parties. we can also use add some activities such as traditional songs, phiyscal games and unique dance movements to simply attract native people and tourists as much as possible.