In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be diverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweighs the disadvantage.

In the modern age, the development of communication systems plays a significant role in connecting with each other within moments. It is believed that all vehicles such as buses, trucks, etc. will be automated in the upcoming days. Passengers will be sat on the inside of the vehicles. This essay describes every scrutiny of pros and cons and it is certain that merits are so crucial. In the beginning, automated public vehicle systems can reduce the time consumed by individuals. For this reason, people will be encouraged to utilise time to read books, gossip, and excel in quality business. For example, in Japan, a rapid bus communication system aids in reaching the office quickly to concentrate on reading, writing and checking emails. As a result, they can save time by changing focus to responsible tasks. In addition, driverless vehicles can reduce the number of road accidents. Due to this reason, people are becoming more fascinated to use the automobile. Besides, it is suitable for older and disabled travellers when they move somewhere and react quickly when there is an obstacle ahead or something suddenly passed by like animals or careless pedestrians. Consequently, the rate of road accidents is becoming under 5% which is helping us to live happily. In contrast, there are some demerits are also seen in the driverless vehicles system. Sometimes, automated vehicles can not be controlled manually. The way of illustration, the parts of a motorcar are so complex, that if suddenly one portion of the car does not work accurately, the vehicle will face an accident. For this reason, the owner needs to be more concerned about all the processes. Otherwise, the lives of inhabitants go to hell. Besides, As for the drawbacks, the possibility of destruction of cars, buses and trucks exists. What I mean by this is that if a machine is destroyed, it would be extremely out of control. In conclusion, though there are a small amount of negative aspects, people are endeavouring to utilise automated systems. After that, the facility of automobile technology increased impressively to save time and safety for human beings in future.