Dicipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools.Some people think that dicipline should be the responsibilities of teachers, while others think this is the role of parents. Dicuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that the teachers ought to be accountable for their students in terms of discipline, whereas others oppose this idea and think that it is the responsibility of their parents.In my opinion, both parents and teachers are influencers in altering children ’s behaviour. On the one hand, it is often disputed that teachers are accountable for their students in terms of discipline. In other words, teachers could elucidate for the children how significant discipline is in their lessons, so the students will decidedly acknowledge the importance of being consistent in life and how it might have profound ramifications on them in the long run. In this case, students will be influenced by the teacher’s lessons not only in punctuality in terms of doing their assignments but also in their entire lifestyle. For this reason, teachers can be powerful in order to flourish the students ' lifestyle. On the other hand, parents play a predominant role in enhancing the children ’s discipline and they are accountable for that according to some. Thus, parents ought to guide their children for the sake of altering their attitudes on the grounds that they are exceedingly influencers on them and may contribute extraordinarily to ameliorating their behaviour. For instance, in most societies, parents are role models for their children, and they imitate them in a plethora of spheres of life which exemplifies the tremendous responsibility that they hold. Hence, children should be educated and advised by their parents about the importance of being consistent. Finally, in my opinion, both parents and teachers are accountable for the children ’s discipline as they are extremely influencers on them.To state an example, in terms of educating and convincing the students, teachers can be powerful in this case since they can provide some awareness and compelling lessons about the outstanding advantages of being disciplined. Nonetheless, parents will absolutely be imitated by their children in umpteen things in life. As a result, they hold immense accountability for their children. In conclusion, parents and teachers are both critical in altering the children ’s attitudes and lifestyle, and if they collaborate and take it into consideration, the children will inevitably remain consistent, and they will have an impeccable future.