✅ In today's busy world, maintaining a good work-life balance has become increasingly difficult for many people. What are the main reasons for this problem? What solutions can help people achieve a better work-life balance?

At present time, it is difficult for many public to keep tasks and home life separate and to find the right work-life tension. In today's busy world, most people suffer from the inability to find the right work-life tension. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail, and then propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is expensive living conditions and financial pressure. In other words, society should work overtime to cover their living expenses and pay bills and rent. For example, according to the survey, 68% of the population looking for an extra job to pay for loans. They are putting their health at risk due to financial pressure. The solution is for the government to create more job opportunities and increase wages. That is to say, by increasing stable and fair job opportunities, people will have a consistent source of income. Another problem is that staff are urged to overwork by managers. In other words, bosses exhort their staff to overwork for the company's success and work efficiency. For instance, if employees work an extra 2 hours, managers can earn 500$ per month. To tackle this issue the state punishes bosses who employ workers a lot. To sum up, although maintaining a good work-life balance has become increasingly difficult, this balance plays the most important role in personal and professional life. Achieving a good work-life balance plays a vital role in living a fulfilling life and reaching long-term success. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the government.