In some countries it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow vegetarian diets. Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages.

These days, around the world, individuals are becoming vegan and vegetarian because of the easy availability of veg foods. Apart from this, in today's world, vitamins and minerals that are necessary for the human body can easily be found in vegetarian found like proteins and calcium, so people don't have to rely on non-vegetarian food. Also, in a study conducted by the American Association, it was found that people with a vegetarian diet live longer and healthier lives than those who take a non-vegetarian diet. To commence with, People who eat Chicken, Mutton or any Seafood are more prone to get ill than those who eat leafy vegetables. To illustrate, animals and birds are suffering from different types of diseases these days around the globe and consuming them by people either raw or cooked is not really safe as per research conducted by scientists in different parts of the world. For example, In 2018, people from different countries died because of the consumption of chicken and later found that the main reason was disease spread from the bird flu which primarily affects birds but can also infect humans as well. Furthermore, animals are treated as food objects rather than beautiful creatures of God and are being slaughtered for monetary purposes. To explicate, humans can survive easily on vegetarian food, the way animals are treated just for the taste of their tongue. For instance, people these days are becoming vegetarian and they don't consume animal meat. Moreover, people also follow a vegan diet, in which they don't consume anything that comes from Animals such as Milk, cheese and butter. People can still remain healthy without the consumption of any of the products coming from Animals, in,fact they can lead a happy and healthy life. To conclude, following vegetarian food has more advantages than disadvantages as it not only helps us lead a healthy life but also protects our body from becoming infectious from harmful viruses. Humans are not made to consume animals, the vitamins and minerals can easily be from alternate sources from vegetarian food such as Almonds, Green leafy vegetables, Beans etc