Nowadays children watch much more television than they did in the past and spend less time on active or creative things. What are the reasons? And what measures should be taken to encourage children to spend more time on active or creative things?

In the ancient,ages there was no access to TV shows, As we stepped into the middle century minors changed slowly and progressively, and as soon entered in 21st-century tremendous rapid changes took place. In contemporary advancement with modern technology like the internet, more options in broadcasting with a minimum price. These have more impact on offspring. One more reason parents have a quality of life is income in a nuclear family given special out of the boundary of care. This essay will elaborate on the remedial measures to incorporate strategies. Firstly, the present generation is given more attraction. Numerous wide options exist because children spend the majority of their time on live TV shows, online, and gaming, One clicks on a button on a computer Google searches on their interest.Brain drain towards the creatives and proactive activities to involve themself. For instance, Mobile phones, iPods, and portable gadgets to use. However,Instantaneous strict action would be made to stop use in colleges and schools. On the other hand,creating environmentally friendly brain activities can bring a few modified lifestyles. Secondly, nowadays traditional curriculum methods in teaching vanished. like arts and crafts are compressed. Furthermore, parents and the government co-operation should act fast before disastrous things happen to the next generation. Thus, daily participation in cognitive and development of motor skills. Additionally, involving heir in various advanced functions, For Example, in schools providing all materials and equipment with group or team participation. Similarly, adding new topics creates and draws their mindset. In conclusion, Present-day curriculums with the network make Scion's brain drain.Instant making their active and creative works like arts and crafts. Joining hand both parents and the governing regularities bodies may bring acute changes to the younger generation.