Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In my country, young people have better lives than their parents had when they were young. Use reasons and examples to support your answer?

Nowadays, the lives of adolescents have always been a part of a debate between some sections of society where some argue that youngsters have better lifestyles than their parents had at a young age. I personally consider that because of advancements in technology as well as the availability of several new facilities, currently, the standards of living are much better as compared to the past. To begin with, innovation of new technologies is the most prominent aspect to be considered. In addition, smart classes are being exposed to students to help them better understand any concept, especially by visualisation. Not only does it help individuals to learn in person better, but also provides virtual E-learning platforms to study online, no matter in which country they are. Also, in the context of entertainment, smartphones are developed and used for entertainment purposes and for many other tasks. However, in the earlier years, only television was considered as a pleasure activity. For example, Instagram is a very popular social application globally among adolescents due to its 15-second video sharing and watching feature. Furthermore, the availability of plenty of new amenities is believed as another compelling point to advocate the statement. In simple words, due to development in the transportation sector, citizens can commute to either workplaces or educational institutes without any hassle of walking as compared to the past decades. In addition, new educational facilities are opened and many more are opening which is helping society a lot. Besides this, New courses are being added in academies to help juveniles choose their fields of interest. Conversely, parents had to choose between limited options for their careers. For instance, in the beginning, only Mechanical engineering courses were taught if someone wanted to be an auto-technician, but now courses like Automobile Engineering are available to study specifically. In a nutshell, exposure to new technology made learning easy and boosted the fun. Moreover, public facilities and new programs are making the young age citizens’ life more easy and comfortable.