Some people say that celebrities who want to make a difference do it just for publicity . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, famous people like politicians and actors are helping people just for their publicity. Some argue that they are doing it for the purpose of gaining popularity whereas others believe they are not doing anything intentional. In my opinion, I strongly agree that they are making it on purpose because it will give them a special place in their market and also it will gain some patronage from people for their future plans. Firstly, none of them is interested in paying attention to the needy poor. As they need something in return from innocent people is the only reason they put their feet on for help. For example, a recent news channel aired a show that telecasted one famous actor of Tamilnadu going to a tea shop with his supporters and serving tea to the public, which clearly shows that such behaviour is an attention-seeking activity and they end up gaining more visibility across the area. Thus this kind of activity can reach at least a thousand people through social media in turn the lime-light person becomes famous. Secondly, To maintain their stand in any field, famous people can do any sort of activity such as some actors and actresses will perform some sensational activities like cleaning their local slum area, providing food to the road-side people and so on to gain popularity. For example, the actor who faked helping people offline gained more votes in the election which held recently. Thus, this shows how public figure maintenance is handled by performing something very transparent. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that celebrity persons who want to do something for the public in the form of help or support are completely for visibility as it would benefit their career path and their future endeavours.