Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, crime is one of the most virtual problems that society has to deal with there are many measures to prevent this, besides, is possible to introduce the affection of those ways. This essay will illustrate that more actions should be done to reduce this issue. On the one hand, government has invested in crime prevention due to many faults, education also has remained too. Many measures such as financial punishment, going to jail, public benifit benefits actions. On top of that, inhabitants should learn how to protect themselves from crime and not become a target of criminals in life, this is a common problem which can be easily solved by citizens. The lower rate of crime in many countries also has shown the results of this statement. On the other hand, many people claim that little of that can be done due to the reason of crime justification. For instance, lots of criminals say that they steal money because of themselves, their families, they do not have enough ability to get a job. Moreover, people who has mental problems can not recognize and control their actions, that one of the reasons that they never be detained they can make mistakes for a long time. It can be seen that many crime in this group can not be decreased in society they blame to the health, so that vices keep continuing. In conclusion, both sides have their advantages and disadvantages but more actions should be taken to tackle crimes. Keep safety for society is the best.