Many feel going to the gym is the best way to stay fit . Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion

People hold different viewst on which is the best way to achieve our desired body, working out in the gym or opting for another approaches. Personally judging, although the former may be reasonable for us to some extent, I believe that the latter can save a lot of money as well as build more relationships for the same purpose. Whenever there is a wish of staying fit, people tends to choose way that is more likely to have quick outcomes, and gym is probably the most common choice, regardless of high price. This is because, everything ranging from fitness tutors selection to work-out plans is readily prepared for you when becoming a member of a nearby gym centre. With the trainer's direct guidance and supervision, you will do weight training for a short time, it is soon to expect the result. Nevertheless, I agree that other bodyweight training is more effective in staying fit because of light physical activities in keeping with our energy. This is because of flexibility in exercise, we can control movement appropriate for ourselves. Besides, there are many exercises that do not go to the fitness centre, which lead to reduced cost of living. For example, while the gym brings us an athletic body with weight equipment, women and elders can choose cycling, aerobics, yoga, cardio.... to have a flexible body, avoid heart disease, and get rid of fat. To summarize, the gym is the best way to keep fit thought by many as a consequence of getting results quickly. However, it is my opinion that there are many ways to keep healthy not only hitting the gym because of other light physical activities suitable for each person.