Some people believe that children should be taught how to become good parents at school. Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the contemporary era, it is widely believed that schools should teach kids how to be successful parents. I strongly agree with this view, so this essay will present how this idea can not only raise awareness about being parents but also create a great society without any traumas. To begin with, teaching children how to become good parents at school can create new knowledge about what parenting is and confirm to them that it is a huge responsibility. For instance, kids do not realize how difficult parenting is and they can be misinformed about it, so educational institutions can correct their wrong beliefs about it. This is so crucial due to the fact that numerous individuals today see marriage and having a baby as a way to have fun and do not require being responsible which leads to several failed marriages. In addition, this trend can reduce the number of dysfunctional families in the community. To illustrate, when those children grow up, they will treat their offspring nicely. Thus, it will strengthen family bonds and spread patience and love. As a result, the community will be more developed, productive, pleasant and satisfied as they have a good relationship with their parents. In conclusion, I strongly believe that teaching children how to be good parents at school should be prioritized. Not only would it raise awareness about the responsibility of being parents, but it would also create a successful society. Therefore, focusing on this trend is an essential step towards creating a more efficient and developed society.