In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

There will be a higher possibility of leaving printing materials as the popularity of the online platform on the ground that low expenditure and convenient to utilization. I strongly agree with this phenomenon, and this essay will discuss it with examples. To begin with, the consumption of the Internet for reading various resources will reduce the expenses, which are located on books and conventional papers. To be precise, someone who had used conventional materials, would spend more money on either buying or renting rather than internet bills. For instance, charges for online materials are considerably lower than the expenses, which are used to purchase them from the market. Therefore, the majority of modern people will be inclined to follow online facilities in future. Furthermore, using technological sources is more convenient for customers than traditional methods. To be exact, searching the information from traditional means such as magazines and newspapers through libraries is more time-consuming as well as much difficult. However, it will easily be found online without a huge effort. To illustrate this, although libraries are available to find the latest news, it is more time-wasting and difficult for users. Nevertheless, the internet takes minimum time to search for a particular topic. Hence, most readers tend to move towards using this facility these days. To conclude, according to the above clarification, there will be more vulnerability to avoid consuming conventional materials such as newsletters and novels due to the low cost and comfort. Though, I thoroughly agree with this argument