Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both viwes and give your opinions.

The number of people argue that these days there is no interst among people about their ancient culture, while it has been stated that protecting the traditional approches of life, especially the ones that related to their country, is considerebly considered vital. I think that individuals should not forget their ancestors traditions and customs. On one hand, one group of people believe that the interest of knowing about the past has been demolished. Firstly, we live in a global world with the improvement of relationship among the people around the world. Because of the some improvements in transportation between different countries and even between continets, visitors and local people have some interacts and relationship together. For example, India, which is a country with million tourists per year, has changed significantly during the past few decades. Indian citizens used to wear Sari in every occasions, but because of the European and American tourists, the way of wearing clothes among them have significantly changed. Secondly, technology, especially the internet has contributed the countries to a unmixed, uniformed and united world. In order to that, some special characrtistics such as genes, cultural habits and color of skin would not have a tangibe result in people's desires and intersts. On the other hand, another group of people think that the culture and custom of every single country must be protected and continued by their citizens. There are some cultural occasions such as religous ceremonies, celebrations and anniverseries, which are important for the local citizens of every regions. For instance, In Iran, we celebrate the new year with the initial days of the spring and we have some customs to held it in our way. If these kinds of old and traditional events have been forgotten, they would have been disappeard after few centuries. I think that older generations should determine adequate amount of time to teach these innate and inherites inherits traditions and cultures to the next generation, in order to perotect them from disappearing. In conclusion, because of the improvement in technology and the transportation facilities such as airplane, nowadays we live in an unmixed and uniformed world without any differences among people with different cultures. However, I believe that old there shlould be some solutions to protect the traditional way of living and our ancestors customs from demolishing.