some people say that advertising is extremely successful that persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some people think that advertising achieves great success in convincing humans to buy multiple products, whereas others say that advertising become a common method among communities, so; it does not attract their attention. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, advertising is a crucial thing in most fields of work for the purpose of marketing because it enables many companies to gain a lot of money. For example, food companies like KFC announce their products and their offers online in order to encourage folks, particularly adolescents to buy their products. In addition to that, medical companies such as Novartis have a specific department to advertise their medical products, especially for doctors to prescribe them to patients. Moreover, construction companies still depend on announcements via various means of the media to pay attention to many customers to buy the flats and homes that they build. Furthermore, advertising still plays a vital role in our societies, as;it brings many benefits, especially it increases the profits of companies. Hence, big businesses always change the tool and the format of advertising, therefore; it becomes still attractive and pays attention to a lot of individuals. Also, the government uses advertising as a basic tool to increase the awareness of the population about any particular topic such as COVID-19 precautions. Also, there are many ways for advertising, thus; cooperations can choose a suitable tool to announce their objects via journals, TV, posters, or online, and if they use various types of announcements, this will make their advertising more attractive and will spread quickly. In conclusion, even though some people consider advertising a common tool and no longer attracts individuals, I completely disagree with this view, but I believe that advertising still exerts tremendous positive consequences, consequently; the authority has to support its development.