Some people call for one unified language across the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

There is a new ideology that has recently emerged that all countries should consider using one global language. Some pundits think that would be beneficial for the nations, whereas others of an otherwise believable. This essay will elaborate on the benefits and the drawbacks to this trend. Perhaps one of the main advantages of this phenomenon would strengthen the relationships and conglomeration of various forces, economies, and other trades. For example, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia are collaborating together in various sectors and English is the formal language that bonding Change the form of the verb bonds show examples them. Secondly, utilizing the same expression would not only yield the same sets of values, but also the cultural differences would dwindle. Thus, if nations have united verbal communication, they would carry out a better connection. Conversely, the domination of one language means the extinction of other words, with their customs and traditions. For instance, the Hieroglyphic is a prime example of extinct languages which did not pass down to the descendants of the Pharaohs along with their secrets as a result of the hegemony of other civilizations. Moreover, this might cause other cultures to go into oblivion as the universal language conveys other different concepts for interpersonal interactions. Therefore, if these varied regions utilized one type of verbal connection, their other spoken or written form of communication would vanish. In conclusion, having a unified global language is not far fetched inevitably and has been seen across some countries that want to grow stronger. However, if all nations communicate with only one language, negligence may occur in different indigenous cultures.