People can perform everyday task, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face to face. What are the effects of this on individuals and society as a whole

In recent years, the development of technology has brought us the life more convenience. We can easily finish everything through the Internet but not face to face like the time before. This issue truly has a multitude of negatives but besides, it has given a lot of positives. This essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss the negatives when we use online types for jobs. In fact, some workers have a habitat for work just through their screen computer. They don’t spend time for going out and communicating with other people, which leads to plenty of problems like stress or some disease in their life when they overwork and don’t communicate with everyone. For instance, so many individuals have a business on the computer, they curb for outdoor or maintain physical activities and party with other people. This trend has been happening for a long time and leads to some syndromes like depressing or overload even madness but not alternative methods the right way. On the other hand, using technology for work has brought a lot of positives. There are so many individuals who have jobs at home but they know using online types in the right way. This can be seen, in plenty of lands, so many people have used their time to job on the Internet the suitable way. Moreover, Thanks to technology, they can communicate with their family, friends and other people and they gain a multitude of benefits but not go out. For example, in the progress countries, the government has many sustainable policies for helping and encouraging their citizen when their citizen do everything on the Internet. As a result, the citizen always use their time for working which helps them save a multitude of time, money and they have a lot of time for meeting, chatting and entertainment but not moving out. In conclusion, working through online types but not meeting together has positive or negative, it lies in the perspective of each individual when they have the knowledge of it. That goes hand in hand, with the government should have sustainable and suitable rules that have the purpose of creating a society better and bette