Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life.do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries?

it is often said that environmental issues must be appropriately addressed as they are becoming a global concern. While some people believe that the issues need to be addressed on a global scale, others believe that it should be done on a national one. As environmental difficulties multiply over time, I think that efforts at the international level will have the biggest impact. On the one hand, Individual nations are accountable for solving their own environmental issues. Every nation faces different environmental problems which frequently involve air pollution, overgrazing, deforestation, the disposal of toxic waste. It is preferable to handle these environmental issues at the national level, and in this case, public education is a workable approach. International aid can occasionally assist a poor or developing nation in addressing environmental issues, but the nation's leadership should take the initiative to address such global issues. On the other hand, some environmental issues transcend national borders and necessitate international or global cooperation such as contamination of common rivers or the sea, global warming, and radioactive industrial waste in the oceans. Similar to this, countries that are located on a continent should debate and work to solve an environmental issue if it affects a substantial portion of that continent. Desertification, soil erosion, aridity, and floods are a few typical instances of this category of environmental issues. In conclusion, environmental issues ought to be seen as a problem that affects all of humanity, and all countries ought to support and cooperate worldwide to solve it. For the best outcome, wealthy nations should work with underdeveloped countries to combat their regional and national environmental issues.