Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A majority of people choose the gym as well as the finest option to help us lead healthy lifestyles and keep body in shape. Others believe that there are more reasonable exercises which are suitable for everyone. This writer agrees that there are a lot better choices to stay fit and release our energy. On the one hand, it is free when you exercise without a gym due to that is not necessary to pay any fee. Working out by yourself and your facilities can make you be proactive in your time but still have many highest efficiency. For instance, you will be able to manage your time to do gymnastics in a day, you will be only to find a nice place and encourage yourself. Many activities that burn many calories are referenced such as running, going for a bike ride and cardio. On the other hand, the gym is a great way of staying fit. Firstly, it provides the perfect environment to exercise in, with all the latest state-of-the-art equipment and facilities. Secondly, it offers a range of activities and classes, from yoga and aerobics to weightlifting and spinning, giving users a large selection to choose from. Finally, the gym also provides an ideal atmosphere for people to socialise with like-minded individuals, which can help motivate and inspire them to stick to their fitness regimes. In my opinion, taking up sport as a fitness routine is more fun and meaningful, this exercise could increase the chance of being active in old age than by just doing workouts in the gym. In conclusion, the gym is more specialized for bodybuilders and athletes and other exercising methods are better for normal people who want to lose weight. Thus, I believe that other exercises can be better for people who prefer to stay fit.