many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. ohters think there are more effective methods. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Lots of people have seen that going to the gym to stay in shape but there are some other ideas about lead to the gym will have more effective methods. Although I would readily admit that the health benefits of gyms are self-evident, the best way to stay fit over the long term is to join a sport or similar activity. Those people who go to the gym often research the benefits of working out. People going to the gym can broadly be divided into those doing cardiovascular exercise and weight-lifting. It can be seen that people who enjoy cardiovascular exercise are not as strong as people who do weight-lifting. Cardio workouts are focused on body flexibility, they want to move quickly and easily without any problems with osteoarthritis and it proven in various studies to increase circulation, strengthen muscular health and reduce risks of heart disease later in life. On the other hand, weight-lifting also supports muscle and bone but in a higher, more intense. No reasonable person would doubt both the vast anecdotal and scientific support for regular trips to the gym. Despite the aforementioned advantages, it is hard to take part for a long time with the physical difficulties faced, someone will give up after some days or a few weeks and never return again. Contrast that with participation in sports and other activities. Someone who picks up tennis or football is much more likely to play regularly for a large portion of their life, possibly deep into old age. Even activities like Yoga and Tai Chi are more likely to become lifelong habits and therefore have a greater overall impact on fitness levels. In conclusion, going to the gym has a lot of benefits for our body and our health. Instead, parents and teachers should encourage children to experiment with a wide range of activities in the hopes that they can develop a lifelong passion for one of them.