Some people think that celebrities' private lives should be publicized. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that few individuals believe actors' private lives should be publicized. I completely disagree with this statement and it will be well explained with appropriate examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the trend has several causes for disagreement. First and foremost, famous individuals are irritated by their fans. When celebrities go home for rest at that time their fans follow them and ask for selfies and autographs. For instance, last week, Salman Khan visited their farmhouse for work and he was annoyed by their followers. Moreover, famous people do not enjoy their life because when they go to watch movies, shopping, and have dinner at that time they are followed by too many people. Furthermore, famous people never celebrate personal functions easily because of fans. If celebrities want to attend this type of function they should have their security and this is so irritating thing. For example, Shah Rukh Khan wanted to attend his friend's birthday party, but due to some security reasons, he missed that party. Additionally, celebrities can not travel easily to anywhere. If they want to travel they must need some security to protect them. It is also an irritating thing so that they prefer to work or stay at home most of the time. To conclude, I restate that a celebrity has lots of drawbacks like irritation, not enjoying life, hard-to-celebrate functions, and some difficulties in travelling. So, celebrities ' private lives should not be publicized.