Some people belive that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn't be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both the views, give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Some communities think that people who are already 65 years old should stay at home and not have to work. Besides, others believe that there is no restriction on age for working. This case has positive and negative aspects. population who are working after the age of 65 may harm themselves and others. The main aspect of the elderly becoming a worker after the age of 65 is the boring situation. They do not know how to stay at home, even though their health condition is bad. Associations should take care of those elderly people when they are working. It might be their health condition to do something. For example, They usually get tremors or heart attacks when they are doing heavy activities. They should avoid those activities and do only simple things. Companies should warn those people to take care of their health. Then, companies should create regulations or procedures to restrict the elderly in working areas. Finally, companies can generate a program to check their staff's health condition especially elderly people. On the other hand, the limitation on old age for doing something is good. This regulation can protect elderly people from harming their bodies and health conditions. Elderly people should stay at home. For instance, They must be supported by their families to do something at home. Families can create several activities or programs that can attract the elderly to move their bodies and have fun together. If the elderly feel fun and happy, they can manage their health condition. In conclusion, several aspects lead to the limitation of age for working. I think that the company should restrict and create regulations for the elderly to work. This condition will help the elderly to maintain their activities in the office. Finally, they will be bored again, if they can work in the office after the age of 65.