Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this development.

Thanks to the COVID-19 pandemic, societies had to unavoidably adapt their processes by not meeting face-to-face. Hence, nowadays, online work is still allowed in some companies. In this essay, I will elucidate both sides of this modification in more detail and offer my personal viewpoints. To begin with, problems about how to get to a workplace can be diminished by work -from-home solutions. Your projects are able to go ahead constantly at anywhere you are. For instance, whether there has been a flood on the way or others like your car has broken, progress is still continuing. Furthermore, this way is about to save your time and costs that are always wasted going to a workplace. It will be better if most workers that have other important responsibilities after their work time have plenty of time to do that. On the other hand, social skills and friendliness in each workplace have been significantly decreasing since they couldn't contact in real life. There might be sole contact with colleagues in your work field. For example, employees having dissimilar duties wouldn't know each other unless they appeared capable of meeting. Moreover, Working in front of a computer or other electronic equipment for whole days can directly affect your health in negative ways. For another example, there might be pain in the eyes by looking at a light screen for more than 8 hours a day continually and at the back by sitting in the same posture. In conclusion, the two statements have valid reasons. Being able to work from home might have more advantages than disadvantages if you balance your health and responsibilities together.