Technology causes more problems for modern society than it sloves. Do you agree or disagree ?

Individuals tend to believe that technological innovations have more disadvantages for the developed community than advantages. If you have a question, I am strongly opposed to this concept. There are many arguments surrounding my opinion, which I will summarize in the next paragraph. To start with, the main argument I use to justify my position is to improve public health. This means that many life-threatening diseases can now be easily treated. Using cutting-edge technology, it offers more precise robotic surgery while treating patients at the surgery table. It not only saves human lives, but also reduces the risk of complications from the countless operations. For example, in Japan, all minor brain surgeries have been carried out by automatic robotics equipment for many years, which has dramatically reduced the mortality rate of people. In addition, it plays an important role in business success. In order to describe this more in depth, it is observed that in many manufacturing companies there are today labor savings devices installed to accelerate production capacity. These automated instruments will lead to the production of more products in a shorter period of time. For example, the food production companies in Balaji produced more goods using modernized machines, thereby increasing the overall economic growth of the company. However, in fact, it has little impact, as it sometimes causes huge maintenance and replaces human work. This can be reduced by appropriate services and by creating more opportunities for the authorities to work. Overall, despite the fact that technical services for current devices are not necessary, the advantages of technology are much more significant than the disadvantages.