In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the coutryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development.

Nowadays, people wish to spend their time prioritising their well-being in a comfort zone. In many nations around the universe, countryside individuals are transferring to urban areas, so the population in the village is decreasing. The essay describes both views and it is a negative practice with the statement from my inclination. To commence with, humans are always inclined to lead a happy and healthy life in a sound environment. For that process, they easily can stimulate their brain to perform any complex task. For example, scientist Neutron spent his whole life in a countryside area. Consequently, he easily focused his concentration on increasing analysis habits for innovation. In addition, food production is one of the fundamental things for surviving creatures of mankind. To continue that process, people have to invest their knowledge and ideas in the field of agriculture sectors to live in village areas. To give an example, some skilful persons can undoubtedly give time to improve how to grow paddy, rice, and maize more in a scientific way. As a result, a country can enhance its stability in a sustainable way to maintain food security. On the other hand, many young professionals have to lead their lives in rural areas to serve illiterate people. For this reason, some people are encouraged to spend their time in the village with family. For instance, by teaching their students, a good teacher can change the behaviour of youngsters. Therefore, one who will watch a dream how he successes in his career with great effort. Besides, a large population in city areas can create worse environmental problems. In accordance, Dhaka is the third air air-polluted city in the world. The way of an illustration, many individuals face severe health issues such as dengue, typhoid, breathing difficulties, cancer etc. After the effects, even though some people can not get pure drinking water as well as fresh air to lead their lives. To conclude, one person can live with his family in a countryside area to lead a happy life. Indeed, humans have learned to survive their lives in countryside areas from the ancient period.